My New Dragon Age Blog

Image

I have an unhealthy love for Bioware’s Dragon Age series (games, books, comics…pretty much everything). In the interests of sparing my friends and family the pain of having to listen to me explain in graphic detail how darkspawn are born or recite the lineage of King Cailan’s armor, I have started a blog to where I can roll around in the muck of my dirty, filthy fandom without shame. If that sounds like your “thing,” you can find my new site here:

Kaddis Your Katie

Leave a Reply

