A Special Announcement

Sorry I’ve been so lax on the blogging front, but things have been hectic ’round these parts. And, alas, they will probably remain so for some weeks to come. On that note, I’d like to introduce the latest member of the Belcher girl gang…

Ellison Jane Belcher was born at 2:50 pm today after putting my wife through five excruciating days of near sleepless early labor and meals that consisted entirely of jell-o and toast and jam. Both mom and daughter are doing great.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to fix my other two daughters some pizza and get Toy Story 3 started before I have a riot on my hands.

2 responses to “A Special Announcement

Leave a Reply

